Broker Check

Our Team

Jeffrey Owens, AIF®

President

(503) 654-7676

(503) 653-7575

jeff@bpgnetwork.com

Jeffrey Owens began his career in financial services in 1979 when he joined his two uncles, already in the business. Through the years Jeff worked on building his personal practice by forming lasting relationships though outstanding...

Read more

Alice Tang, ChFC®

Vice President

(503) 654-7676

(503) 653-7575

alice@bpgnetwork.com

Alice Tang started her second career as a financial advisor after she moved to Portland in 1994. Many of Alice’s clients are women business owners and executives. They know her as a leader and inspiration to professional women....

Read more

Jonathan Owens, CFP®, AIF®,CEPA®

Vice President

(503) 654-7676

(503) 653-7575

jonathan@bpgnetwork.com

Jon is a third generation financial planner that specializes in business and multi-generational wealth planning. He understands the financial and generational issues that families and businesses face and helps educate them on ways they...

Read more

Jessica Porter

Vice President, Retirement Plan Services

Jessica@bpgnetwork.com

Jessica Porter joined BPG Wealth Management in May 2014. She is a resource and contact for both group and individual 401(k) plans. Jessica’s passion is helping business owners maximize their own savings while helping employees...

Read more

Alex Roth

Marketing Coordinator

alex@bpgnetwork.com

Alex joined BPG in September 2017. Alex was drawn to the financial industry because of his enthusiasm for learning, interacting with clients, and his true passion for helping people. He enjoys being involved with client meetings,...

Read more

Ann Young

Office Manager

ann@bpgnetwork.com

In 1987, Ann Young identified an opportunity with John Hancock’s Portland office of Thomas B. Hood & Associates and began her career. Ann’s role utilized her unique organization qualities and allowed her to grow within the...
Read more

Madison Pihas

Client Service Representative

mpihas@bpgnetwork.com

Madison joined BPG in June, 2016. Madison takes the lead in implementing our client service model and handles the administration for our Investment Advisory Practice. She works directly with our clients to make sure they are receiving...
Read more

Melissa Owens

Administrative Assistant, Receptionist

Melissa@bpgnetwork.com

Melissa joined BPG in January 2018 as an addition to our administrative and client services team. An Oregon State University alumna, she brings her commitment to excellent client services along with a background in finance, nonprofit...

Read more